Winner of NAWBO Visionary Award

on .

Tricia Lynn Silva,Reporter/Project Coordinator | "AGC members Maryanne Guido and Darlene Kirk honored for their Entrepreneurial Spirit" | San Antonio Business Journal | 25 Mar. 2013 | Web

nawbo-esa winners 2013

...ESA winners as follows... Leanne E. King, president, SeeKing HR, visionary. Her award honors those who exemplify effective leadership and entrepreneurship in their own lives..

See original article